Back to top

CoMSEF Elects a New Vice-Chair and Two Liaison Directors

During the fall of 2010, we elected a Vice-Chair and two new Liaison Directors. Congratulations to the newly-elected officers and thanks to all who participated!

Vice-Chair (2010-2012)

  • David Sholl (Georgia Tech.)

Liaison Directors (2010-2012):


  • Arthi Jayaraman (University of Colorado Boulder)
  • Monica Lamm (Iowa State University)

Thanks also to the two out-going Liaison Directors, Alberto Striolo and Jeff Errington, as well as to Past- Chair Randy Snurr, for their participation! A complete listing of the CoMSEF Executive Committee is available on the web:


Subscribe to Comments for "CoMSEF Elects a New Vice-Chair and Two Liaison Directors"