Back to top

McCabe Winner of 2014 CoMSEF Impact Award

Professor Clare McCabe from the Vanderbilt University is the winner of the 2014 CoMSEF Impact Award, which cites her "...development of practical molecular equations of state for simulating thermophysical properties of fluids and novel coarse-grained simulation models for biomedical applications."

Clare received her award during the CoMSEF Plenary Session at the 2014 AIChE Annual Meeting, where she also gave a talk titled “Understanding the Self-Assembly of Skin Lipids” describing her research.

The CoMSEF Impact Award is given annually to a CoMSEF member who is within 15 years of completion of their highest degree.

Subscribe to Comments for "McCabe Winner of 2014 CoMSEF Impact Award"